Queensland Musical Theatre presents

Showing From: Wednesday 07 Jun 2017

MISS SAIGON
Musical Theatre

7 – 11 June


Queensland Musical Theatres first show for 2017 is Miss Saigon, a much loved musical written by Claude-Michel Schonberg and Alain Boublil (Les Miserables).

Based on Madam Butterfly, the setting is relocated to 1970s Saigon during the Vietnam War.
MISS SAIGON tells the tragic story of a doomed romance between an American GI and a Vietnamese bar girl.

SHOW TIME
Wednesday 7 June, 7.30pm
Thursday 8 June, 7.30pm
Friday 9 June, 7.30pm

Saturday 10 June, 1.30pm
Saturday 10 June, 7.30pm
Sunday 11 June, 1.30pm

BOOK TICKETS:
Online: queenslandmusicaltheatre.com

NEED MORE INFO?

Phone:
Queensland Musical Theatre: 0415 618 818
Gerard Livsey: 0413488399


 

Cinema Session Times

We screen from Thursday to Monday.

Monday 24 April

12.45pm
The Salesman (M sub)
3.00pm
Lo and Behold: Reveries Of The Connected World (M)
5.00pm
Jasper Jones (M)
7.00pm
The Salesman (M sub)




Thu 27 April

1.45pm
Bad Girl (MA15+)
3.30pmJasper Jones (M)
5.30pm
The Salesman (M sub)
6.30pm
Toni Erdmann (M sub)encore
7.45pm 
Bad Girl (MA15+)


Fri 28 April

1.45pmBad Girl (MA15+)
3.30pmJasper Jones (M)
5.30pm
The Salesman (M sub)
7.45pm
Bad Girl (MA15+)




Sat 29 April

1.45pmBad Girl (MA15+)
2.00pmThe Salesman (M sub)
3.30pm
Lo and Behold: Reveries Of The Connected World (M)
4.15pm
Jasper Jones (M)
5.30pm
Bad Girl (MA15+)


Sun 30 April

1.45pm
Bad Girl (MA15+)
2.00pm
The Salesman (M sub)
3.30pm
Lo and Behold: Reveries Of The Connected World  (M)
4.15pm
Jasper Jones (M)
5.30pm
Bad Girl (MA15+)


Mon 1 May

Closed
due to Public Holiday










We are closed Tuesdays & Wednesdays
(except for special events) and public holidays.
Session times updated Tuesdays.
Times subject to change without notice.

DOWNLOAD SESSION TIMES HERE