Queensland Musical Theatre presents

Showing From: Wednesday 07 Jun 2017

MISS SAIGON
Musical Theatre

7 – 11 June


Queensland Musical Theatres first show for 2017 is Miss Saigon, a much loved musical written by Claude-Michel Schonberg and Alain Boublil (Les Miserables).

Based on Madam Butterfly, the setting is relocated to 1970s Saigon during the Vietnam War.
MISS SAIGON tells the tragic story of a doomed romance between an American GI and a Vietnamese bar girl.

SHOW TIME
Wednesday 7 June, 7.30pm
Thursday 8 June, 7.30pm
Friday 9 June, 7.30pm

Saturday 10 June, 1.30pm
Saturday 10 June, 7.30pm
Sunday 11 June, 1.30pm

BOOK TICKETS:
Online: queenslandmusicaltheatre.com

NEED MORE INFO?

Phone:
Queensland Musical Theatre: 0415 618 818
Gerard Livsey: 0413488399


 

Cinema Session Times

We screen from Thursday to Monday.

Thu 25th May

12.30pm
Tale Of Tales (MA15+)
2.45pm A Silent Voice (M sub)
5.00pm
The Country Doctor (M sub)
7.00pm
Tale of Tales (MA15+)




Fri 26 May

12.30pm
Tale Of Tales (MA15+)
2.45pmA Silent Voice (M sub)
5.00pm
The Country Doctor (M sub)
7.00pm
Tale Of Tales (MA15+)
 
 


Sat 27 May

11.00amLand Of Mine (MA15+ sub)final
1.00pmTale Of Tales (MA15+)
3.15pm
A Silent Voice (M sub)
5.30pm
The Country Doctor (M sub)
7.30pm
Tale Of Tales (MA15+)


Sun 28 May

1.15pmTale Of Tales (MA15+)
1.45pmA Silent Voice (M sub)
3.30pmTale Of Tales (MA15+)
4.00pm
The Country Doctor (M sub)




Mon 29 May

12.30pm
Tale Of Tales (MA15+)
2.45pm
A Silent Voice (M sub)
5.00pm
The Country Doctor  (M sub)
7.00pm
Tale Of Tales (MA15+)




 














Session times updated Tuesdays.
Times subject to change without notice.

DOWNLOAD SESSION TIMES HERE 

CINEMA MEDIA RELEASE