Queensland Musical Theatre presents

Showing From: Wednesday 07 Jun 2017

MISS SAIGON
Musical Theatre

7 – 11 June


Queensland Musical Theatres first show for 2017 is Miss Saigon, a much loved musical written by Claude-Michel Schonberg and Alain Boublil (Les Miserables).

Based on Madam Butterfly, the setting is relocated to 1970s Saigon during the Vietnam War.
MISS SAIGON tells the tragic story of a doomed romance between an American GI and a Vietnamese bar girl.

SHOW TIME
Wednesday 7 June, 7.30pm
Thursday 8 June, 7.30pm
Friday 9 June, 7.30pm

Saturday 10 June, 1.30pm
Saturday 10 June, 7.30pm
Sunday 11 June, 1.30pm

BOOK TICKETS:
Online: queenslandmusicaltheatre.com

NEED MORE INFO?

Phone:
Queensland Musical Theatre: 0415 618 818
Gerard Livsey: 0413488399


 

Cinema Session Times

We screen from Thursday to Monday.

Thu 23 March

1.30pm
Toni Erdmann (M sub)
4.30pm
Silence (MA15+)
7.30pm
Perfect Strangers (M sub)






Fri 24 March

1.30pm
Toni Erdmann (M sub)
4.30pmSilence (MA15+)
7.30pm
Perfect Strangers (M sub)


 
 


Sat 25 March

11.30amPerfect Strangers (M sub)
1.30pmToni Erdmann (M sub)
4.30pm
Silence (MA15+)
7.30pm
Perfect Strangers (M sub)




Sun 26 March

11.30amPerfect Strangers (M sub)
1.00pmYour Name (PG sub) Cinema 1
1.30pm
Toni Erdmann (M sub)
3.00pm
Silence (MA15+) Cinema 1
4.30pm
Perfect Strangers (M sub)


Mon 27 March

1.30pm
Toni Erdmann (M sub)
4.30pm
Silence (MA15+)
7.30pm
Perfect Strangers  (M sub)










We are closed Tuesdays & Wednesdays
(except for special events) and public holidays.
Session times updated Tuesdays.
Times subject to change without notice.

DOWNLOAD SESSION TIMES HERE