Underground Productions presents..

Showing From: Wednesday 17 May 2017

STOP KISS
Live Theatre

17th May – 20th May


Underground Productions is proud to present our second Main Stage show of 2017, Stop Kiss by Diana Son.

Following the burgeoning relationship between two people, Stop Kiss is a suspenseful and heartbreaking story that goes back and forth in time, climaxing in an awful hate crime that takes place late one night in NY.

Directors
Matthew Ambrose & Keya Makar

Cast
Callie: Didi Leslie
Sara: Adrienne McManus
George: Alex Budden
Peter: Sean McCarthy
Detective Cole: Sophie Edwards
Mrs. Winsley: Zaitoon Salman
Nurse: Shi Shi Zhang

SHOW DATES AND TIMES:
Wednesday 17th May, 7:30pm - PREVIEW NIGHT
Thursday 18th May, 7:30pm
Friday 19th May, 7:30pm - GALA NIGHT
Saturday 20th May, 6:30pm **please note earlier start time**

BOOK TICKETS:
Online: ticketing.qnect.co

CONTACT US:
contactus@undergroundproductions.org.au 

Cinema Session Times

We screen from Thursday to Monday.

Thu 25th May

12.30pm
Tale Of Tales (MA15+)
2.45pm A Silent Voice (M sub)
5.00pm
The Country Doctor (M sub)
7.00pm
Tale of Tales (MA15+)




Fri 26 May

12.30pm
Tale Of Tales (MA15+)
2.45pmA Silent Voice (M sub)
5.00pm
The Country Doctor (M sub)
7.00pm
Tale Of Tales (MA15+)
 
 


Sat 27 May

11.00amLand Of Mine (MA15+ sub)final
1.00pmTale Of Tales (MA15+)
3.15pm
A Silent Voice (M sub)
5.30pm
The Country Doctor (M sub)
7.30pm
Tale Of Tales (MA15+)


Sun 28 May

1.15pmTale Of Tales (MA15+)
1.45pmA Silent Voice (M sub)
3.30pmTale Of Tales (MA15+)
4.00pm
The Country Doctor (M sub)




Mon 29 May

12.30pm
Tale Of Tales (MA15+)
2.45pm
A Silent Voice (M sub)
5.00pm
The Country Doctor  (M sub)
7.00pm
Tale Of Tales (MA15+)




 














Session times updated Tuesdays.
Times subject to change without notice.

DOWNLOAD SESSION TIMES HERE 

CINEMA MEDIA RELEASE